A collection of side notes, a tale of the little stories. Compiled over the course of years, renewed, revisited, enlarged and extended, a very personal collage of single frames and flickering motion. Long overdue to find its place in the shelf, Kleintierschaukel’s first album is ready to accompany the season change. The perfect fit for upcoming golden hours and longer lasting nights.

A1. Wake Up
A2. Paradize feat LaNó
A3. Mudda Earth

B1. Pulle Pulle feat. Chrischou
B2. Namonos feat. Sarah.

C1. Cirkiss
C2. Radio Crash feat. Christopher Schwarzwalder

D1. Madazoo feat. Chrischou
D2. Sunsulisa feat. Innsaeidans
D3. Save The Morning




Label: Laut & Luise
Cat-No: LULLP004
2x 12” Vinyl
Nov 2019


Out of stock

SKU: LULLP004-1 Category: